Contact Us

Main Line: 705-789-4543

Fax Number: 705-789-0752

Main Office: 99 West Road, Huntsville, Ontario, P1H 1M1

Hours: Monday to Friday (except statutory holidays) from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Note: If you would like to contact one of our amazing team members who are not on this list, please use this email format: [Firstname].[Lastname] @clhuntsville.ca.

 

Our Leadership and Administrative Team

Suzanne

Suzanne Willett
Executive Director
Suzanne.Willett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 204

Diane Lupton

Diane Lupton
Manager, Community Supports
Diane.Lupton@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 226

Stacey Bullock

Stacey Bullock
Manager, Children and Youth Services
Stacey.Bullock@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 215

Amber Gordon

Amber Gordon
Manager, Supports and Services
Amber.Gordon@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 245

Hollie Riley
Supervisor, Residential
Hollie.Riley@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543

Christopher Jordan-Stevens
Supervisor, Supported Independent Living
Christopher.Jordan-Stevens@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 231

Trudi Belrose
Supervisor, Community Supports
Trudi.Belrose@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 207

Carla O’Neill

Carla O’Neill
Coordinator, Connections
Carla.ONeill@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 268

Jennifer Jerrett
Community Engagement Specialist
Jennifer.Jerrett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 241

Lee Russell
Supervisor, Accounting and Administration
Lee.Russell@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 206

 

Lisa Du-Perre
Human Resources Associate
Lisa.Du-Perre@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 269

Alison Brownlee
Communications Specialist
Alison.Brownlee@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 240

 

Julia Danks
Co-Ordinator, Transition Age Youth
Julia.Danks@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 214

 

Janet Dodgson
Accounting Technician
Janet.Dodgson@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 221

 

Sharon Hobbs
Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Hobbs@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543

Click to listen highlighted text!