Contact Us

Main Line: 705-789-4543

Fax Number: 705-789-0752

Main Office: 99 West Road, Huntsville, Ontario, P1H 1M1

General Email: info@clhuntsville.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday (except statutory holidays) from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Note: If you would like to contact one of our amazing team members who are not on this list, please use this email format:
FirstName.LastName@clhuntsville.ca.

Our Team

Management

Suzanne Willett
Executive Director
Suzanne.Willett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 204

Jennifer Rose
Manager, Human Resources
Jennifer.Rose@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 224

Stacey Bullock
Manager, Children and Youth Services
Stacey.Bullock@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 215

Diane Lupton
Manager, Community Supports
Diane.Lupton@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 226

Christopher Jordan-Stevens
Manager, Supported Group Living
Chris.Jordan@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 231

Supervisors and Coordinators

Julia Danks
Supervisor, Community Participation and Supported Employment
Julia.Danks@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 214

Megan Wilmon
Coordinator, Community (includes Passport)
Megan.Wilmon@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 268

Heidi Collings
Supervisor, Supported Group Living
Heidi.Collings@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 222

Hollie Riley
Supervisor, Supported Group Living
Hollie.Riley@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 216

Lindsey Davis
Coordinator, Supported Group Living
Lindsey.Davis@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 213

Lee Russell
Supervisor, Accounting and Administration
Lee.Russell@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 206

Community Engagement

Jennifer Jerrett
Community Engagement Specialist
Jennifer.Jerrett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 241

Alison Brownlee
Communications Specialist
Alison.Brownlee@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 240

Human Resources

Jennifer Rose
Manager, Human Resources
Jennifer.Rose@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 224

Sharon Hobbs
Human Resources Associate
Sharon.Hobbs@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 269

Finance and Administration

Lee Russell
Supervisor, Accounting and Administration
Lee.Russell@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 206

Janet Dodgson
Accounting Technician
Janet.Dodgson@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, Ext. 221

Click to listen highlighted text!