Contact Us

Main Line: 705-789-4543

Fax Number: 705-789-0752

Main Office: 99 West Road, Huntsville, Ontario, P1H 1M1

Hours: Monday to Friday (except statutory holidays) from 8:30am to 4:00pm

Note: If you would like to contact one of our amazing team members who are not on this list, please use this email format: [Firstname].[Lastname] @clhuntsville.ca.

Our Team

Suzanne Willett
Executive Director
Suzanne.Willett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 204

Carla O’Neill
Coordinator, Connections
Carla.ONeill@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 268

Diane Lupton
Manager, Community Supports
Diane.Lupton@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 226

Marilyn Jeffrey
Manager, Finance
Marilyn.Jeffrey@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 206

Rachel Crawford
Communications Specialist
Rachel.Crawford@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 240

Amber Gordon
Supervisor, Residential
Amber.Gordon@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 245

Charlene Hofstetter
Manager, Human Resources
Charlene.Hofstetter@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 224

Dione Schumacher
Supervisor, Residential
Dione.Schumacher@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 216

Stacey Bullock
Manager, Children and Youth Services
Stacey.Bullock@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 215

Camille Barr
Manager, Supported Living
Camille.Barr@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 210

Christopher Jordan-Stevens
Supervisor, Supported Independent Living
Christopher.Jordan-Stevens@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 231

Jennifer Jerrett
Community Engagement Specialist
Jennifer.Jerrett@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 241

Trudi Belrose
Supervisor, Community Supports
Trudi.Belrose@clhuntsville.ca
705-789-4543, ext. 207

Click to listen highlighted text!